Conozca nuestra red comercial y póngase en contacto con su asesor más cercano.

Agustín Galllarino

Agustín Gallarino

Zona Buenos Aires Centro Norte

+54 9 2477503871

agallarino@paloverde.com.ar

Daniel Ferramondo

Daniel Ferramondo

Zona Sur Córdoba. Pcias. San Luis y Mendoza

+54 9 2477534994

dferramondo@paloverde.com.ar

Claudio Arbizu

Claudio Arbizu

Zona Buenos Aires Sur

+54 9 2916491399

carbizu@paloverde.com.ar

Sergio Borgna

Sergio Borgna

Zona La Pampa

+54 9 2302510014

bysrep2020@gmail.com

Horacio Gallarino

Director Técnico y Comercial

Ing. Agr. (MSc) Horacio Gallarino

Zona La Pampa y Córdoba

+54 9 2477532393

hgallarino@paloverde.com.ar  

Andres Diaz

Ing. Agr. Andrés Díaz

Zona Córdoba Norte

+54 9 2216682846

biomineralesarg@gmail.com

Fernando Santinelli

Federico Santinelli 

Zona Santa Fe

+54 9 2477489322

fsantinelli@fibertel.com.ar

Hector Martini

Héctor Martini

Zona Santa Fe

+54 9 2477631275

hsantinelli@speedy.com.ar

Horacio Gallarino

Agr. Miguel Ibarra

Zona Patagonia

+54 9 2915041189

mibarra@paloverde.com.ar

Conozca nuestra red comercial y póngase en contacto con su asesor más cercano.

Agustín Galllarino

Agustín Gallarino

Zona Buenos Aires Centro Norte

+54 9 2477503871

agallarino@paloverde.com.ar

Daniel Ferramondo

Daniel Ferramondo

Zona Sur Córdoba. Pcias. San Luis y Mendoza

+54 9 2477534994

dferramondo@paloverde.com.ar

Claudio Arbizu

Claudio Arbizu

Zona Buenos Aires Sur

+54 9 2916491399

carbizu@paloverde.com.ar

Sergio Borgna

Sergio Borgna

Zona La Pampa

+54 9 2302510014

bysrep2020@gmail.com

Horacio Gallarino

Director Técnico y Comercial

Ing. Agr. (MSc) Horacio Gallarino

Zona La Pampa y Córdoba

+54 9 2477532393

hgallarino@paloverde.com.ar  

Andres Diaz

Ing. Agr. Andrés Díaz

Zona Córdoba Norte

+54 9 2216682846

biomineralesarg@gmail.com

Fernando Santinelli

Federico Santinelli 

Zona Santa Fe

+54 9 2477489322

fsantinelli@fibertel.com.ar

Hector Martini

Héctor Martini

Zona Santa Fe

+54 9 2477631275

hsantinelli@speedy.com.ar

Horacio Gallarino

Agr. Miguel Ibarra

Zona Patagonia

+54 9 2915041189

mibarra@paloverde.com.ar